The Bronze Garden

2 Seasons|16 Episodes

Multimedia Assets lock_outline



Based on the book of the same name by Gustavo Malajovich, THE BRONZE GARDEN follows the desperate struggle of architect Fabián Danubio to find his daughter, Moira, who has disappeared inexplicably and without a trace. Getting no answers from the police, Fabián decides to take matters into his own hands, conducting the search investigation himself.

In the second season, the plot follows Fabián and Moira’s life after reuniting. They each struggle to fight their own internal battles following everything they’ve been through, while Fabián decides to take on another case.

Cast & Bios

Fabián Danubio
Joaquín Furriel
Moira Danubio
Maite Lanata
César Doberti
Luis Luque
Detective Blanco
Julieta Zylberberg
Andrea Rodríguez
Paola Barrientos
Martín Cosme
Alejo Ramirez Borella